The Templemore Band

Click here to edit subtitle

Don't miss your opportunity to book the Templemore Band for your special event. 

The Templemore Band play a wide and varied selection of music that is sure to please the most discerning ears.  Why not come along and hear us perform live at one of the following venues.


 Alternatively book the band to play at your own special function. 


Engagement List for 2018

Date                                                            Venue                                                            Time

 

Sun 28th Jan 2018                       St Paul’s Church Lisburn                                    6.30-7.30pm 

Fri 23rd March 2018                   Bandanas for the brave concert

                                                    in St Elizabeth's Church Hall                               TBA

Sat 2nd June 2018                       Belmont Presbyterian Garden Fete                     1.30-3.30pm

Sun 10th June 2018                     Loughshore Park Jordanstown                           3.00-4.00pm

Sat 23rd June                               St Pauls Garden Fete                                           12.00-2.00pm

Sun 8th July 2018                        Lady Dixon Park                                                 2.00-3.00pm

Sun 22nd July 2018                     Wallace Park Lisburn                                          3.00-4.00pm

Sun 5th Aug 2018                       Antrim Castle Gardens                                        3.00-4.00pm

Sun 12th Aug 2018                     Moat Park Dundonald                                         3.00-4.00pm

Sun 19th Aug 2018                     CS Lewis Square Belfast                                      3.00-4.00pm