The Templemore Band

Click here to edit subtitle

Don't miss your opportunity to book the Templemore Band for your special event. 

The Templemore Band play a wide and varied selection of music that is sure to please the most discerning ears.  Why not come along and hear us perform live at one of the following venues.


 Alternatively book the band to play at your own special function. 


Engagement List for 2017

Date                                                            Venue                                                            Time

 

Sun 29th Jan 2017                        St Paul’s Church Lisburn                                    6.30-7.70pm            

Sun 4th Jun 2017                          Botanic Gardens Belfast                                    3.00-4.00pm

Sat 10th Jun 2017                         Belmont Garden Fete                                         1.30-3.30pm

Sat  24th Jun 2017                         St Pauls Lisburn (Garden Fete)                         12.00-2.00pm

Mon 17th Jul 2017                        Lady Dixon Park Rose Week                              7.30-8.30pm

Sun 23rd Jul 2017                        Moat Park Dundonald                                         3.00-4.00pm 

Sat 12th Aug 2017                      Belfast Yacht Club, Cultra                                   3.30-4.30pm

Sun 13th Aug 2017                       Antrim Castle Gardens                                      3.00-4.00pm

Sun 27th Aug 2017                       Drumglass Park                                                 3.00-4.00pm

Fri  3rd Nov 2017   Concert in Christ Church Derriaghy with the Leading Ladies   8.00pm

Fri 1st Dec 2017                          Folk & Transport Museum                                  7.15-8.45pm

Fri 8th Dec 2017                          Folk & Transport Museum                                   7.15-8.45pm

Sun 10th Dec 2017                      Folk & Transport Museum                                   12.00-2.00pm

Fri 15th Dec 2017                        Folk & Transport Museum                                   7.15-8.45pm